Re: 3/27 Gizzy AMPS 424
oh lori, i'm so sorry for your loss of myles. it takes time to adjust - hang in there. and a new house too - you've had a lot happen.
i agree that gizzy is simply bouncing around a little bit. you've made quite a few dose changes in the past week and now that you've settled in on the 2.25, gizzy should hopefully give you some greens on it, just like on the 22nd. by dropping the dose that night and readjusting it over the next couple of days, you've created some wonkiness. i would hold your dose for now, and if you don't see greens in another 2 or 3 cycles, i'd increase it by .25u. you can see that dropping it on the 22nd didn't help - good data to have - so next time just hold the course unless you see something below 40.