3/27 CRYSTAL AMPS 340 PMPS 311 increased dose tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Well I decided to increase by 5u tonight to see if we can break this run of pink and get back to some more acceptable numbers. Paws crossed this works for Crystal. Depending on what happens, I might give the R a try over the weekend. Enough is enough Crystal, give your bean a break!

Happy start to the weekend for everyone, vines to all those in need.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top