3/27 Cow AMPS 113 PMPS 112 +4 110 +6.5 97

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/27 Cow AMPS 113

Cow has been on this dose for quite some time. What would you think about fattening the dose to see if you can bring the overall level down a bit. Sometimes, you need to increase the dose a bit in order to get the numbers to move down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top