Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-5-156-5-128-7-5-177-pmps-277-4-253.135182/
Good morning! I increased her dose from 2.5f to 2.75s since we have only seen green briefly 2 out of the past 7 days, and too many pinks and high yellows. Im still adding Miralax 2xday, but she is still only pooping every other day. I honestly dont know how long the every other day has been going on, and it seems to be her normal. I just really dont like that the poops are dry and hard. Civvie Molly is breaking out with the bumps and bloody scratching again for the past month. I have been putting neosporin, and herbal creams on her, and I changed her food to Natures variety limited ingredient diet yesterday. We may have to get another pred shot for her soon
..its the only thing that works and shes had this problem for years now. She has been on LID foods for years also, which sometimes helps and then it flares up again.She is 15 going on 16. Im headed to work so will update tonight. hopefully the dose crease works for Chi Chi.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-5-156-5-128-7-5-177-pmps-277-4-253.135182/
Good morning! I increased her dose from 2.5f to 2.75s since we have only seen green briefly 2 out of the past 7 days, and too many pinks and high yellows. Im still adding Miralax 2xday, but she is still only pooping every other day. I honestly dont know how long the every other day has been going on, and it seems to be her normal. I just really dont like that the poops are dry and hard. Civvie Molly is breaking out with the bumps and bloody scratching again for the past month. I have been putting neosporin, and herbal creams on her, and I changed her food to Natures variety limited ingredient diet yesterday. We may have to get another pred shot for her soon