3/27 amps 270 pmps 282 not sure if in bounce

Status
Not open for further replies.

itzj

Member Since 2014
So I'm not sure if Chianti is still in a bounce or if the reduction is failing. I know as per usual I don't have a lot of data, but any input is welcome. Dh is getting antsy to go back up a .25. His numbers have been a little weird in this new dose.

It looks like to me he must have dropped low in the am on 3/23 cycle so then he bounced. But he pulled back down quickly. But since he posted that 74, he's been yellow for all his normal checks. How many cycles does it normally take to clear a bounce if it's going to clear?
 
Last edited:
Bounces can take up to 6 cycles to clear, so that would be tonight as the 6th since that 74. If you are following SLGS method, that 74 would actually mean a reduction (anything below 90), not an increase at this point. It'd be great if you could get a spot check or two this weekend during the day. If he does clear the bounce tonight, you'll either see action tonight or tomorrow.
 
Thank you. I was hesitant to reduce after the 74 because his other checks were nowhere near it. A 50 freaks me out but a 70 doesn't.

He had a blue but still high nadir last night. Going to see what he does tonight. His spot check today was still only 225, but dh had apparently fed him 30 minutes prior and I didn't realize it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top