3/26 TR Jenks AMPS 226 PMPS 217 +2 222

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/25

And the theme of the day is.......yellow. Not sure why all of a sudden we can't get out of the 200s. Blah numbers aside, Jenks seems to be doing just fine.
 
it's funny that some cats do have flat yellow cycles once in a while. The rumor is that flat yellow cycles precede a lot of action - let's see if Jenks has something planned for tomorrow.

Inquiring minds want to know. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top