3/26 Shadoe pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36 +5~41

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 dose 3.75u cycle 1

Good Morning Gayle
Just incredible. Shadoe has learned from her buddy Max.
I have to come up with a nickname for her cuz Mad Shadoe doesn't work.
3.75 wow. It has been a long while that dose was measured.
I am so happy for you and your girl.

Good luck with the decrease.
How are the kitties getting along? Anymore pics?
Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155

Still liking this new dose; will test this eve to see how well.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155

I think we are just counting down to the next decrease; she is very relaxed now.
We will be able to see more now that it's the weekend.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155

Wow Shadoe is doing really great. What a big change I see while scrolling down that ss.
Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

So what's the color under green?

I think she is getting tired of this insulin train and wants off.
Max, stop giving Shadoe these ideas.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

Well, she obviously DOESN'T like this new dose cause she wants another new one. Personally, I think she wants a lower dose than her new brother...how many days until they switch doses?
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

Gayle and Shadoe said:
So what's the color under green?

I think she is getting tired of this insulin train and wants off.
Max, stop giving Shadoe these ideas.


No way Gayle. Max wants Shadoe down and he lets her know.
OMG a 41. TG it's the weekend!!
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

I was thinking I should maybe feed her, but then she jumped down and went right to her food.
It is quite possible that she has gone this low when I am at work and has just been feeding herself.

I'll test her when she stops eating - won't be long, she is just nibbling.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

Hi,Gayle!
When I see Shadow and think - everything is possible! You know what I mean!
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41

Her +4.5 is 36. She's wolfing down some ff grilled chicken feast, yum.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36

oh she ate nicely! I don't pull out the 18% carb often, and she recognized it!
Most of 1 3oz can of ff grilled chicken feast disappeared.

She's purring now and cleaning herself and also Booboo
She growled across the room at Oliver cuz in the excitement, he snuck into Shadoe's feeder
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36

Shadoe earned her gravy tonight. :mrgreen:

I would reduce by another 0.25 tonight. Play it by ear, though, if she's still low in the morning you might want to BCS to empty the shed a little.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36

Wow! This is amazing. Go, Shadoe!!!!

Uh oh. Grilled Chicken Feast is 18%? I must be confusing it with another Chicken feast. Gotta go look that up.
 
Re: 3/26 Shadoe amps 135 pmps 155 +2~131 +4~41 +4.5~36 +4~41

chunky chicken feast is 5%
gourmet chicken feast is 4%
grilled chicken feast is 18%
sliced chicken feast is 16%

so that's why I take the list with me when I go to stock up on foods.

I found out that Shadoe gets feisty and becomes a bully on low numbers.
She decided to charge at Oliver once and was growling at him from across the room.
I had to hold her back and coax her with food or she would have torn after him.

She is better now, and Oliver was oblivious to it all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top