Paigeworthy
Member Since 2018
:sigh:
Our most recent thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-5-146-pmps-401-how-to-time-tomorrow.211997/
We increased River's dose last night after high-high nadirs for 6-ish cycles, and this morning she surprised me at PM +10 with a 58?! At preshot she was 97 and I went ahead and gave her the 1.5 dose as planned. Is it gonna be a weird day? :|
Our most recent thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-5-146-pmps-401-how-to-time-tomorrow.211997/
We increased River's dose last night after high-high nadirs for 6-ish cycles, and this morning she surprised me at PM +10 with a 58?! At preshot she was 97 and I went ahead and gave her the 1.5 dose as planned. Is it gonna be a weird day? :|
gear job on shooting lower number