3/26 Rex PMPS+6 61 +7 48 +7.5 56 +8 51 +8.5 71 +9.5 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
So Rex is getting a Dose increase since he is inching back up. Will take him to .75u starting tonight.

Sorry I have not posted - Rex and I are good. Just busy with the final days of school.

Rich :)

Rex's 3/24 Condo
 
Re: 3/26 Rex PMPS 341 - Dose Increase

Good luck with the dose increase. Maybe with school ending, you will be able to get back just a little closer to the protocol although I have been amazed how well you've been able to do considering school.

Ok Rex...back to those greens!
 
Re: 3/26 Rex PMPS 341 - Dose Increase

Rex, no need to follow hang around with Neko on the pink floor. Work that juice, we want to see nicer numbers soon.

Hard to believe class is almost over Rich. That went by quickly. It'll be great for Rex for you to be able to monitor him a bit more closely.
 
Re: 3/26 Rex PMPS 341 +3 330 +5 81 - Dosecrease

OK - Rex is back in the Green Lagoon!

Since Rex is back in the Green and first night on new dose, I will stay up until he has reached in Nadir.

Studying - So great night! :)

Marje & Wendy - Thanks for visiting and chiming in! Rex likes company! (me too)
 
Re: 3/26 Rex PMPS 341 +3 330 +5 81 - Dosecrease

That was fast. :mrgreen: :-D And quick! :shock:

Some cats (like Neko), like to go higher before they dive down low. She did that last night. Looks like Rex is doing the same tonight. Have fun studying.
 
Re: 3/26 Rex PMPS 341 +3 330 +5 81 +6 61 - Dosecrease

Rex is working the juice! :lol: :lol:

How low will he go? Will test again in 30 minutes since he dropped 20 points in 1 hour.
 
Re: 3/26 Rex PMPS 341 +3 330 +5 81 +6 61 +7 48

Rex sure did put me in my place.

BIG FAT NO on the .75u. Dosecrease did not take.

Recap
--------
PMPS 341
+1 330
+3 81
+4 61
+5 48 1tsp HC FancyF Food & Gravy

** Retest @ +5.5
 
Re: 3/26 Rex PMPS 341 +3 330 +5 81 +6 61 +7 48 +7.5 56

Rex's numbers are coming up.

56 @ +7.5

- Will check again at +8.

If up again, will head to bed. :)
 
Re: 3/26 Rex PMPS 341 +3 330 +5 81 +6 61 +7 48 +7.5 56 +8 51

Down a little more. :(

51 @ +8 - 1.5 tsp HC FancyF food & gravy.

** Retest @ +8.5 & +9
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top