Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Mar 26, 2013 #1 yesterday increased his dose and it seems to have helped.
Courtney and Kismet Member Since 2012 Mar 26, 2013 #2 Re: 3/26 Pepper AMPS 71 Work that jooce, Pepper! Hope you guys have a great day!
Dyana Member Since 2009 Mar 26, 2013 #3 Re: 3/26 Pepper AMPS 71 Oh I like that +10 and +11 you got. You'll be home to test today?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Mar 26, 2013 #6 Re: 3/26 Pepper AMPS 71, +1.25 231, +3.5 238 Nice sliding last night Pepper! I'll bet that +10 was a surprise. How about surfing the yellows for a while now?
Re: 3/26 Pepper AMPS 71, +1.25 231, +3.5 238 Nice sliding last night Pepper! I'll bet that +10 was a surprise. How about surfing the yellows for a while now?