Niko's Mom
Member Since 2025
Prev: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...15-8-95-numbers-question.299439/#post-3256863
Hello! Niko woke us up with a pleasant surprise this morning. One meter gave me a 52, the other gave me a 70 (we have two for times like this....). I opted to skip his dose because he has been trending down all night.
Moving forward, if he rises again for his PMPS, do we reduce to 2.00? If he keeps giving me blue and green PS's, do we still give the 2.00 or make further reductions?
This is exciting stuff, this is the lowest we have caught him EVER!
Also, unrelated, as he has been getting better and more regulated, he has become more chaotic -- keeps stalking me and chasing me (playfully but I fear for my life). Is that normal? lol
Hello! Niko woke us up with a pleasant surprise this morning. One meter gave me a 52, the other gave me a 70 (we have two for times like this....). I opted to skip his dose because he has been trending down all night.
Moving forward, if he rises again for his PMPS, do we reduce to 2.00? If he keeps giving me blue and green PS's, do we still give the 2.00 or make further reductions?
This is exciting stuff, this is the lowest we have caught him EVER!
Also, unrelated, as he has been getting better and more regulated, he has become more chaotic -- keeps stalking me and chasing me (playfully but I fear for my life). Is that normal? lol
