Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! I'd better type fast if that will still apply...
Last Condo
KT
pm+10-200
AMPS 97 (half hour late)
+1 - 68
+2 - 169
We got to watch that famous KTKittyPook Dive this morning - he was at 200 two hours before normal AMPS, by the time shot time rolled around, he was DOWN to 97 and kept falling to 68 before I could convince him to eat. I had to give him pepcid dose at pm+12. Luckily it kicked in about +1, he ate a HUGE bowl of food spiking him at +2!
DAKOTA
pm+11 - 398
NO SHOT TODAY - DENTAL
I'm sure hoping that this dental will help us drive those UUGLY numbers down lower. He's FINISHED with the dental, he lost 1 canine to reabsorption lesion and serious cavity below the gumline. It came out easier than usual. I hate that it was a canine, we'll have stitches to deal with for a few days. I pick him up about 3pm. I'm SO glad it's DONE!!!
Everyone here is SO upset that Dakota's missing! Especially little red-headed LeoBeboKitty - MAMA! WHERE'S MY BRUDDER? BWING HIM BACK!! He's SO upset, keeps running from one end of the house to the other hollering trying to find him. KT met us at the door and kept looking for the carrier we went OUT with....even Mr. Raspberry King is missing him.
Baby great-granddaughter, Laila, is also having surgery this morning - she's in there as I type. They're doing a laser treatment to draw fluid off her left eye AND putting in an artificial lens at the same time. She had cataracts removed several months ago but now has childhood glaucoma. This new lens will help her not have to wear those huge thick glasses. It's so awful for a toddler to have to wear glasses....she's very good about doing it. Continue with prayers for her please.
Thoughts and prayers continue for those beans with kitty and doggie shaped holes in their hearts.
BIG HUGS for all that visit - YARD DANCE IN THE RAIN!!!!
KT
pm+10-200
AMPS 97 (half hour late)
+1 - 68
+2 - 169
We got to watch that famous KTKittyPook Dive this morning - he was at 200 two hours before normal AMPS, by the time shot time rolled around, he was DOWN to 97 and kept falling to 68 before I could convince him to eat. I had to give him pepcid dose at pm+12. Luckily it kicked in about +1, he ate a HUGE bowl of food spiking him at +2!
DAKOTA
pm+11 - 398
NO SHOT TODAY - DENTAL
I'm sure hoping that this dental will help us drive those UUGLY numbers down lower. He's FINISHED with the dental, he lost 1 canine to reabsorption lesion and serious cavity below the gumline. It came out easier than usual. I hate that it was a canine, we'll have stitches to deal with for a few days. I pick him up about 3pm. I'm SO glad it's DONE!!!
Everyone here is SO upset that Dakota's missing! Especially little red-headed LeoBeboKitty - MAMA! WHERE'S MY BRUDDER? BWING HIM BACK!! He's SO upset, keeps running from one end of the house to the other hollering trying to find him. KT met us at the door and kept looking for the carrier we went OUT with....even Mr. Raspberry King is missing him.
Baby great-granddaughter, Laila, is also having surgery this morning - she's in there as I type. They're doing a laser treatment to draw fluid off her left eye AND putting in an artificial lens at the same time. She had cataracts removed several months ago but now has childhood glaucoma. This new lens will help her not have to wear those huge thick glasses. It's so awful for a toddler to have to wear glasses....she's very good about doing it. Continue with prayers for her please.
Thoughts and prayers continue for those beans with kitty and doggie shaped holes in their hearts.
BIG HUGS for all that visit - YARD DANCE IN THE RAIN!!!!