Sienne,
Thanks I was plannining on doing that tonight or tomorrow. It seems everytime I take him into the litter box he has already gone!!! So I will follow him around until he goes pee!! lol
Jan
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE
Well, I guess he didn't want to go into the blues and instead headed for the greens! So much for increasing his dose. (Those kitties do read our condos!) BRB - I wanna look at Buddy's SS.
In the meantime, what do you want to do if his numbers stay low?
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE
Heard from Carolyn, and she said if 80 + shoot full dose, but I don't know if I want to do that Only have another 30 minuetes till 1 hr late on shot. So will wait and see how much higher he goes in the next 30.
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE
I saw the +11.5 at 52. I would not suggest shooting that number. I'm going to see if I can round up some more eyes to take a look. You have shot an 80 before.
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS+11.15 74 +11.5 52 + 12.5 75
Got Carolyn via text and she is telling me to wait and see what the number is at +13. If 80 + then she wants me to shoot. Your right I have shot at 80 and it was 6.75 so I guess I can shoot 6.0 :lol:
I just get nervous still when I see the low numbers.