Sienne,
Thanks I was plannining on doing that tonight or tomorrow. It seems everytime I take him into the litter box he has already gone!!! So I will follow him around until he goes pee!! lol
Jan
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE
Well, I guess he didn't want to go into the blues and instead headed for the greens! So much for increasing his dose. (Those kitties do read our condos!) BRB - I wanna look at Buddy's SS.
In the meantime, what do you want to do if his numbers stay low?
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE
Heard from Carolyn, and she said if 80 + shoot full dose, but I don't know if I want to do that Only have another 30 minuetes till 1 hr late on shot. So will wait and see how much higher he goes in the next 30.
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE
I saw the +11.5 at 52. I would not suggest shooting that number. I'm going to see if I can round up some more eyes to take a look. You have shot an 80 before.
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS+11.15 74 +11.5 52 + 12.5 75
Got Carolyn via text and she is telling me to wait and see what the number is at +13. If 80 + then she wants me to shoot. Your right I have shot at 80 and it was 6.75 so I guess I can shoot 6.0 :lol:
I just get nervous still when I see the low numbers.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.