3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +13.15 86 +2.45 208

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy AMPS 396

Hey Jan! Can you try to test ketones when you have a chance? Buddy's been running high and an ounce of prevention and all that!

If Buddy doesn't get into the blues again, it may be time to increase his dose.
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy AMPS 396

Sienne,
Thanks I was plannining on doing that tonight or tomorrow. It seems everytime I take him into the litter box he has already gone!!! So I will follow him around until he goes pee!! lol
Jan
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE

Well, I guess he didn't want to go into the blues and instead headed for the greens! So much for increasing his dose. (Those kitties do read our condos!) BRB - I wanna look at Buddy's SS.

In the meantime, what do you want to do if his numbers stay low?
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE

Heard from Carolyn, and she said if 80 + shoot full dose, but I don't know if I want to do that :) Only have another 30 minuetes till 1 hr late on shot. So will wait and see how much higher he goes in the next 30.
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.15 74 ADVISE PLEASE

I saw the +11.5 at 52. I would not suggest shooting that number. I'm going to see if I can round up some more eyes to take a look. You have shot an 80 before.
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS+11.15 74 +11.5 52 + 12.5 75

Got Carolyn via text and she is telling me to wait and see what the number is at +13. If 80 + then she wants me to shoot. Your right I have shot at 80 and it was 6.75 :o so I guess I can shoot 6.0 :lol:
I just get nervous still when I see the low numbers.
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS+11.15 74 +11.5 52 + 12.5 75

at least he's on his way up. :smile:

It does look like Buddy does well when you shoot green. It's shooting yellow that sends him to the basement sometimes...
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS + 12.5 75 +13.15 86

Thanks Guys,
Yes he is on his way up slowly, shot 6.0u at +13.15

Hopefully he won't plummet down!! @-)

Will post in 30 min or an hour!!
Thanks again for the support!! :thumbup

Jan
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS + 12.5 75 +13.10 86

Just peeking in to offer a cup of tea... I just made a fresh pot. :smile: Looks like you'll need it.
 
Re: 3/26 Jan and Buddy PMPS + 12.5 75 +13.10 86

Thanks for the offer, but Buddy decided to let me get some sleep. I will probably need it in the middle of the night!! LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top