3/26 Gordy AMPS 323, +3 291

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Ok, i am thinking this will be a failed reduction. I know I am due to increase tonight, but I am not home much tonight or tomorrow morning, so Im thinking of holding it the day so I can be home to monitor.
 
Better to play it safe if you are unable to monitor. I wouldn't say it is a failure. Need to let the depot build following TR at least 6 cycles, sometimes even longer. IMHO You should see some low numbers soon if not then consider an increase. I wonder if the FF food is affecting the numbers? With Fritz and some other kitties they are sensitive to carbs. With Fritz the only time I give him LC FF is when his numbers are dropping that is how sensitive he is to FF (Carbs). You might want to experiment.
Hope you see a better cycle today:)
 
Better to play it safe if you are unable to monitor. I wouldn't say it is a failure. Need to let the depot build following TR at least 6 cycles, sometimes even longer. IMHO You should see some low numbers soon if not then consider an increase. I wonder if the FF food is affecting the numbers? With Fritz and some other kitties they are sensitive to carbs. With Fritz the only time I give him LC FF is when his numbers are dropping that is how sensitive he is to FF (Carbs). You might want to experiment.
Hope you see a better cycle today:)
Could be the FF, but its what I have fed him from the start, so I'm leaning against that.

He is just being a classic PITA ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top