Michele and Esse
Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+4=88
+4.5=72. Treated aggressively with HC Whiskas
+8=175
AMPS=297. Wellness Chicken out, reduced dose to 2U
+8=205
+11=251
PMPS=241. Fancy Feast Classic out for dinner. Shot 2U. Will have Evo out for overnight.
********************************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10178
Morning...well, she did have an active night. At 4, she was 88, and by 4.5, she was 72. I fed HC Whiskas Bits and Gravy, knowing that she was headed downward. I strongly suspect she went lower, because she was at 175 at +8, and at AMPS, she is 297 (very high, and looks like a rebound to me...).
So I took her down to 2. The reasoning behind it is that if I had not caught and fed the 72, she definitely would've gone lower (with her pattern and history). And with consistently "high" numbers recently at AMPS, I decided to bring her down .25u.
We will see what happens over the next few days...
Best-
Michele
PMPS+4=88
+4.5=72. Treated aggressively with HC Whiskas
+8=175
AMPS=297. Wellness Chicken out, reduced dose to 2U
+8=205
+11=251
PMPS=241. Fancy Feast Classic out for dinner. Shot 2U. Will have Evo out for overnight.
********************************************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10178
Morning...well, she did have an active night. At 4, she was 88, and by 4.5, she was 72. I fed HC Whiskas Bits and Gravy, knowing that she was headed downward. I strongly suspect she went lower, because she was at 175 at +8, and at AMPS, she is 297 (very high, and looks like a rebound to me...).
So I took her down to 2. The reasoning behind it is that if I had not caught and fed the 72, she definitely would've gone lower (with her pattern and history). And with consistently "high" numbers recently at AMPS, I decided to bring her down .25u.
We will see what happens over the next few days...
Best-
Michele