3/26 Billo +8 50, +9 65, PMPS 121

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo earned her reduction today!! It was a challenge keeping her above 50 over the last little bit, I fed a tap of honey every time I tested but I guess she needed more today.

Have a good evening everyone!
 
Back
Top