3/26 Angel's amps~375,+6~285,pmps~386

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=10167

Increased dose last night and it didn't start helping yet... he was still pink most of the cycle and pink this am. Today I cannot at all go home for lunch to check on him. Hoping the dose will work some magic but not to dramatic.
 
Re: 3/26 Angel's amps~375

Ok Angel..your Mama is expecting this to work but not too well...YOU know what she means, right? :lol:
Do the right thing with your numbers Boy....and here's hoping you have a great Friday! :razz:
 
Re: 3/26 Angel's amps~375

it's ok lynn .. maybe angel needs this dose for a few more cycles, before he can show you what he can really do!
 
Re: 3/26 Angel's amps~375,+6~285

Was positive I wouldn't be able to run home for lunch for a check... but I did. Dose isn't doing anything for him yet. This cycle look just like yesterday am's cycle. Glad to have the weekend coming up.
 
No effect at all from last night's increase. Wondering if I had a whole box of bad insulin. Maybe tonight will give a turning point.
 
A tad early ;-) to see the effect of an increase. Paws crossed for better numbers -- I know how hard it is when the meter beeps and you see those upper 300s.
 
yeah let's make a pact ... angel, J.D. and mocha are all going to hang out tomorrow in the greens! If any other pink kitties want to hang out with them, the more the merrier!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top