Brianna & Xander
Member Since 2024
3/24/25
Morning everyone (or whatever time it is for you)!
I've read the Counting Cycles thread several times, but I'm just looking for clarification about something.
We've been on 2.25 units for 10 cycles now technically, but the first nadir under 200 I saw was actually 8 cycles ago. (That one also went to 57, so very good). Since then I've gotten some more nadirs under 200 but nothing under 100.
Does the 6-10 consecutive cycles start from the time I first see a nadir under 200, or just from the beginning of the dose itself?
If it's the former, it seems like I could increase now or wait another 2 cycles. If it's the latter, it seems like I need to increase for tonight's dose.
If it wasn't a bounce-clearing cycle when he hit that 57 (there was no bounce to clear) I wonder why he managed to get that low exactly once and now isn't even coming close.
Thanks for your help! Hope everyone's having a good day.
Morning everyone (or whatever time it is for you)!
I've read the Counting Cycles thread several times, but I'm just looking for clarification about something.
We've been on 2.25 units for 10 cycles now technically, but the first nadir under 200 I saw was actually 8 cycles ago. (That one also went to 57, so very good). Since then I've gotten some more nadirs under 200 but nothing under 100.
Does the 6-10 consecutive cycles start from the time I first see a nadir under 200, or just from the beginning of the dose itself?
If it's the former, it seems like I could increase now or wait another 2 cycles. If it's the latter, it seems like I need to increase for tonight's dose.
If it wasn't a bounce-clearing cycle when he hit that 57 (there was no bounce to clear) I wonder why he managed to get that low exactly once and now isn't even coming close.
Thanks for your help! Hope everyone's having a good day.



