3/25 TR Jenks AMPS 245 PMPS 148 +2 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/24

No greenies for us tonight, apparently. And he already appears to be off to the races at +2. What a difference a day makes. Last night he was green and falling about this time. Go figure.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top