Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Good morning!
Since Shooter has been running a little high since his lime I decided not to set my alarm to check him in the middle of the night. It was SO NICE to actually sleep the entire night! We'll see what he does today and tonight but it won't surprise me if he ends up going back to the 5.5 soon.
Safe surfing!
3/24 Shooter AMPS 143 - dose decrease PMPS 243 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Since Shooter has been running a little high since his lime I decided not to set my alarm to check him in the middle of the night. It was SO NICE to actually sleep the entire night! We'll see what he does today and tonight but it won't surprise me if he ends up going back to the 5.5 soon.
Safe surfing!
3/24 Shooter AMPS 143 - dose decrease PMPS 243 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

