Bo & Jake Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #2 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Good morning,Gayle! What a big change for Shadow! Doing pretty good ! Guess another decrease in near future.
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Good morning,Gayle! What a big change for Shadow! Doing pretty good ! Guess another decrease in near future.
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #3 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Hi Gayle! Nice AMPS... Shadoe is doing so well... Hope all is good there with you....
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Hi Gayle! Nice AMPS... Shadoe is doing so well... Hope all is good there with you....
Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #4 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Pretty number today!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Very Active Member Moderator Mar 25, 2010 #5 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Great numbers. I gather Oliver is liking Shadoe's feeder. Lemme know if you get the food thing figured out. My guys only want to eat out of each others bowls.
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Great numbers. I gather Oliver is liking Shadoe's feeder. Lemme know if you get the food thing figured out. My guys only want to eat out of each others bowls.
Marvie and Tugger Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #6 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 That is a nice morning number there Shadoe =) Have a great day!
Randi & Max (GA) Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #7 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Good Morning Gayle What a beautiful AM # for Miss Shadoe. Tell her Max sends big hugs in doing so well and a high 5 over to his new buddy Oilver. BTW, you have Oliver's ss attached today. I would love to see Shadoe's too. Have a great day. Keep us posted on their bonding.
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Good Morning Gayle What a beautiful AM # for Miss Shadoe. Tell her Max sends big hugs in doing so well and a high 5 over to his new buddy Oilver. BTW, you have Oliver's ss attached today. I would love to see Shadoe's too. Have a great day. Keep us posted on their bonding.
Sherry & Zoe (GA) Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #8 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Wow...what a beautiful number for Shadoe....LOVE seeing these numbers from her! Sherry & Zoe
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Wow...what a beautiful number for Shadoe....LOVE seeing these numbers from her! Sherry & Zoe
Kelly & Logan Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #9 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Shadoe is doing great! Her numbers are awesome, Gayle. :mrgreen:
O OptOut Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #10 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 Blootiful, blootiful numbers here...
B Blue Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #11 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4~49 dose? Does Shadoe earn a prize for the 49?
Miriam and Putty (GA) Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #12 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4~49 dose? I think Shadoe does win a prize. :mrgreen:
Randi & Max (GA) Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #13 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4~49 dose? Wow GAyle. You bet she gets a prize. That must have knocked you off your chair. Did you do a 4.5? Way to go Shadoe.
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4~49 dose? Wow GAyle. You bet she gets a prize. That must have knocked you off your chair. Did you do a 4.5? Way to go Shadoe.
B Blue Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #14 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4~49 dose? yup. Her +4.5 is 47. Does that get a better prize?
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4~49 dose? yup. Her +4.5 is 47. Does that get a better prize?
Amy and Six Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #15 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4.5~47 dose? Rubbing my eyes to make sure I'm reading it correctly...a 47 from Shadoe???? She wins whatever she wants, ya hear Gayle?????
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4.5~47 dose? Rubbing my eyes to make sure I'm reading it correctly...a 47 from Shadoe???? She wins whatever she wants, ya hear Gayle?????
Bo & Jake Very Active Member Mar 25, 2010 #16 Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4.5~47 dose? hey,she wins nice 'snack' Way to go Shadow! I have to go and check SS edit; wow,wow amd more wow! She earned DECREASE! Can't believe it - 4u!
Re: 3/25 Shadoe amps 139 pmps 137 +2~119 +4.5~47 dose? hey,she wins nice 'snack' Way to go Shadow! I have to go and check SS edit; wow,wow amd more wow! She earned DECREASE! Can't believe it - 4u!