milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/24 Condo
Morning Everyone!!!
Wow, I finally saw which way Sabrina decides to go overnight.....see yesterday's condo
I woke up @ +3.5 & se was already heading down the ladder.....got a couple of hc treats, which she absolutely gobbled down haha_smiley Now @ +11 420, she's going to bounce. Anyway, she's in a very good mood, but impatiently waiting her breakfast, but none to happy with mama bean right now. She did earn another .25U reducie flip_cat & I'm so proud of her......I didn't want to risk shooting through the bounce so she's eligible for her dose in about 10 minutes.....I'll update everyone then. Happy Monday! dancing_cat Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
PM +11 420
AMPS 403 .75U, 1oz lc beef/chicken, went out @+1 left 1 cube lc turkey
+4.25 310
+7 360 @ +8 1oz lc mixed grill
11 231
PMPS 289 .75U, 1oz lc mix grill
+2 175 1 cube lc turkey
Morning Everyone!!!
Wow, I finally saw which way Sabrina decides to go overnight.....see yesterday's condo PM +11 420
AMPS 403 .75U, 1oz lc beef/chicken, went out @+1 left 1 cube lc turkey
+4.25 310
+7 360 @ +8 1oz lc mixed grill
11 231
PMPS 289 .75U, 1oz lc mix grill
+2 175 1 cube lc turkey