3/25 Sabrina AMPS 403, PMPS 289, +2 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/24 Condo
Morning Everyone!!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Wow, I finally saw which way Sabrina decides to go overnight.....see yesterday's condo :-D I woke up @ +3.5 & se was already heading down the ladder.....got a couple of hc treats, which she absolutely gobbled down haha_smiley Now @ +11 420, she's going to bounce. Anyway, she's in a very good mood, but impatiently waiting her breakfast, but none to happy with mama bean right now. She did earn another .25U reducie flip_cat & I'm so proud of her......I didn't want to risk shooting through the bounce so she's eligible for her dose in about 10 minutes.....I'll update everyone then. Happy Monday! dancing_cat Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

PM +11 420
AMPS 403 .75U, 1oz lc beef/chicken, went out @+1 left 1 cube lc turkey
+4.25 310
+7 360 @ +8 1oz lc mixed grill
11 231
PMPS 289 .75U, 1oz lc mix grill
+2 175 1 cube lc turkey
 
Re: 3/25 Sabrina AMPS 403,+4.25 310 Dose Decrease!!

Hi Cindy --

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S Sabrina on your dose decrease! Good Girl!!!!

Those low numbers are scary, but the reward of a decrease is great!!!

My goodness, she's a bouncy little gal today, isn't she (she reminds me of my Gobbles--their SS are always so colorful haha_smiley )
 
Re: 3/25 Sabrina AMPS 403,+4.25 310, +7 360, +11 231, PMPS 2

Evening Kat!!!! :smile: :smile: ;-) Yes thank you for the CONGRATS!!! I agree, her & Gobbles paint their ss with rainbow colors :YMHUG: Have a wonderful evening.......Ps voted for the most beautiful girl in the 21yr age group.....I'm sure you're a very proud mama....she is gorgeous :smile:
Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/25 Sabrina AMPS 403,+4.25 310, +7 360, +11 231, PMPS 2

hmm. I swore I posted earlier today in your condo...

Congrats on the reducie....
And already back in yellow....blue coming most likely.... paws crossed!
 
Re: 3/25 Sabrina AMPS 403,+4.25 310, +7 360, +11 231, PMPS 2

milfordcollector said:
Evening Kat!!!! :smile: :smile: ;-) Yes thank you for the CONGRATS!!! I agree, her & Gobbles paint their ss with rainbow colors :YMHUG: Have a wonderful evening.......Ps voted for the most beautiful girl in the 21yr age group.....I'm sure you're a very proud mama....she is gorgeous :smile:
Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
Thanks so much Cindy...I'm real proud of her; she's such a good girl, so pretty and intelligent... BTW. "paint their SS w/rainbow colors"--I like that!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top