3/25 Rusty AMPS 359, +5.5 237, +9.5 256, PMPS 313, +4.5 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Good Evening, L&LL,

The pinks are still with us. This evening began cycle 5 on the fat 0.25U dose. Depending on what happens tonight, I may raise Rusty's dose a cycle early tomorrow morning--to a skinny 0.5U. I don't want Rusty sitting this high, even though the steroid is the cause.

Rusty had good appetite today and good breathing, but seemed anxious. He may have sensed that I was going to go skiing in the afternoon. In any event, while I was out (only a few hours) he sat with Edward on the couch watching the video of the Met's "Die Walküre" and repeatedly put his paw on Edward's arm. This is so touching. He had a good dinner and is now napping on the radiator.

Off to visit some condos. bbl,
 
Ewww on those yucky pinks, but if the steroid helps him stay comfortable, that's the important part!!

How sweet....Rusty and his daddybean sharing some good quality time

Hope the steroid works longer than the last one did and Rusty continues to breathe better!!
 
Got caught up in "A Night to Remember" (1958) on TCM. I'd never seen it, although I've seen the other Titanic movies. It's really exciting.
'night, all. Rusty wanted seconds on dinner this evening. And now he's digging into his nighttime fuds. The steroid must really be powerful to get Rusty interested in food! Numbers are too high and he is peeing too much. Tomorrow we go up in dose, and I will do it a cycle early.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top