3/25 Rosa AMBG 111 +11 105 PMPS 103 +2 88 +4 120 +6 107

Status
Not open for further replies.
The weekend will definitely be 2/day. And I handed my notice in on this work contract on Monday - I need to get her all the way under control. Skipping shots all the time is bad for her, but shooting when she can't be monitored would be even worse. I'm going to take a month or so out from work and try to figure out exactly what she needs - if I can get her OTJ in that time, that's great - if not, then I need to find a dose I can give her consistently without risking her numbers going too low while I'm not here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top