Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=77 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=55
+5=60
+7=71
PMPS=106 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=68
+7=72
AMPS=104 ~F0.75u Lev (11th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Friday to you! Raja just loves those low blues! She ate well at breffis time and all is going okay around here so far. 3 Ps for her this morning... As I said in Shadow's condo, we are scheduled to take a 4 hour trip tomorrow and will be away until Sunday sometime. DPS is coming but she usually doesn't shoot Raja. No insulin for two cycles will be like two fur shots back-to-back. I am just so unhappy about having to go....it's not the time we will be away that is the worst for me. It is the horrid numbers for days that follow any reduced dose or in her case, lack of dose!
Well, it's not that their numbers are perfectly perfect now, so we will just get back on track when I come home and that's that.
Any suggestions on how to bear up when doing something that you don't want to do would be appreciated. :mrgreen:
This FD has really changed my feelings on getting away. Not only do I miss them when I am gone, I feel bad that their schedule is disrupted. They will be fine though and DPS is efficient and does a great job. *sigh*
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
+3=55
+5=60
+7=71
PMPS=106 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=68
+7=72
AMPS=104 ~F0.75u Lev (11th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Friday to you! Raja just loves those low blues! She ate well at breffis time and all is going okay around here so far. 3 Ps for her this morning... As I said in Shadow's condo, we are scheduled to take a 4 hour trip tomorrow and will be away until Sunday sometime. DPS is coming but she usually doesn't shoot Raja. No insulin for two cycles will be like two fur shots back-to-back. I am just so unhappy about having to go....it's not the time we will be away that is the worst for me. It is the horrid numbers for days that follow any reduced dose or in her case, lack of dose!
Well, it's not that their numbers are perfectly perfect now, so we will just get back on track when I come home and that's that.
Any suggestions on how to bear up when doing something that you don't want to do would be appreciated. :mrgreen:
This FD has really changed my feelings on getting away. Not only do I miss them when I am gone, I feel bad that their schedule is disrupted. They will be fine though and DPS is efficient and does a great job. *sigh*
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG: