3/25 Neko PMPS 345 +4 97 +5 84 +6 67 +7 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday Neko started pink then slowly eased down to at least the blue floor. This morning's +3.5 leads me to believe she did a late PM cycle dive. Not sure, I was asleep, but she has done that before. :roll:

3/24 Recap:
AMPS 399 +4 342 +8.4 288
PMPS 280 +4 251 +6.5 191

I am getting tired of this dose. Too little green and two much time on the pink floor. Unless Nekos shows more action shortly, we'll be going up in dose. Tonight or tomorrow, depending on whether it looks like she is breaking a bounce by tonight's shot. I guess I'll just have to get comfortable with Neko cruising in the 50's. nailbite_smile There doesn't seem to be another way to get her hanging out in less pink overall.

Another sunny day, Neko is snoozing in the solarium again. She seemed a bit anxious about food this morning around her +3, which either means she is diving or skyrocketing. Unfortunately it was the latter. :YMSIGH: She did get a good yard patrol in right after breakfast, but now that her numbers are high she just want to hang out and snooze. I've just been given the day off, again. Arghh!! Oh well, the garden will benefit.

@Michelle - Thanks for visiting this morning before I posted. I posted late yesterday after not skating. It was a nice AMPS today after that slow slide, but the test after. Yikes!
 
Re: 3/25 Neko AMPS 226 +3.5 439

Hope Neko turns around and gets out of those reds
msn_red_fox_smilies-20.gif

Dosecrease threat is out there.

I wish I had some energy to get out in the yard and do something...
you are way ahead of me and you have less arms....
 
Re: 3/25 Neko AMPS 226 +3.5 439 +5.5 283 +8 297

+5.5 283 +8 297
After a 160 point drop in two hours, :shock: Neko has slowed down and seems to surfing after having skipped the pink floor.

@Rhiannon - Reds were come and gone. I should have stuck to my normal +4 test and maybe I wouldn't have seen it. :roll: As for gardening, on the wet coast you have to take advantage of any dry days this time of year.
 
Re: 3/25 Neko AMPS 226 +3.5 439 +5.5 283 +8 297

Come on Neko. Your momma is chatting about your dose! Let's see another pretty surf like last time she chattered like this!
I hope you had fun in the garden. you were careful about your arm, right?
have a good pm cycle.. lovely, safe, greens.
hugs and scritches from us
 
Re: 3/25 Neko AMPS 226 +3.5 439 +5.5 283 +8 297

Uh oh, bean is getting twitchy... I'm glad your visit to the r*d floor was quick, Neko.
Wet coast - :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 3/25 Neko AMPS 226 +3.5 439 +5.5 283 +8 297

Good luck if you decide to increase Neko's dose. I hope it keeps her out of the pinks.
 
Re: 3/25 Neko AMPS 226 +3.5 439 +5.5 283 +8 297

Hi Wendy & Neko,

Nice that you could get out in the garden, Wendy. Gardening is high on the list of beneficial exercises (I just found this out!).

I hope that the dosecrease will help Neko find that purrfect balance. Good luck with it.

Enjoy the evening,

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/25 Neko PMPS 345

PMPS 345
I held off the increase, just in case this is a high before the low, and tonight is the last of the 6 cycles since I saw green. And I'm exhausted. Didn't get much sleep last night and spent a lot of time in the garden, planting peas and raking the lawn.

When I was cleaning a closet this morning, I found a treat ball someone gave me a while ago. I put some freeze dried duck liver bits in there this afternoon. Neko figured it out very quickly. Theo didn't have a chance. :lol:

@Mary - I too am hoping for some greens tonight, or else! It's amazing how much you can do in the garden with the left arm.

@Liz = Twitching is accelerating. Pink isn't that much better. :sad:

@Carla - The new dose will likely work, I just don't want it to get her to dive into the 50's.

@Ella - I was getting a good workout today in the garden. Not quite as aerobic as I'd like. We'll see what the dosecrease does tomorrow.
 
Re: 3/25 Neko PMPS 345 +4 97

+4 97
It was the high before the low. :mrgreen: Darn cat! So much for getting a lot of sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top