Yesterday
3/24 Recap:
AMPS 147 +7.5 107 +9 83
PMPS 144 +4 121 +10 83
Neko gave me a lower +4 than preshot last night, so I set an alarm for 3:30. Since Neko's onset is +5, any lower number before that could mean an active cycle (sort of like the +2 test for Lantus). At 2:30, the call came for the elevator, so I lifted Neko up onto the bed. That was too early to test so went back to sleep for an hour. Or so I thought. I must have slept through the alarm
or it didn't work. I woke up at +10 with two cats between my legs and frantically tried to get out of bed to test. Let me tell you, two cats between your legs is very effective at pinning you down! Fortunately, Neko was is safe surf mode.
It's been a good morning for purring. Neko's on her memory foam bed in front of the heat vent. She did a little bird watching earlier. The Rufus hummingbirds have arrived to join the Anna's so the bird feeder and nearby hummer perches are good cat TV.
Happy Good Friday all. Vines factory is very busy today, shipments going out to Cinco, Harvey, Gus, Crystal, Smokey and any others in need.
3/24 Recap:
AMPS 147 +7.5 107 +9 83

PMPS 144 +4 121 +10 83

Neko gave me a lower +4 than preshot last night, so I set an alarm for 3:30. Since Neko's onset is +5, any lower number before that could mean an active cycle (sort of like the +2 test for Lantus). At 2:30, the call came for the elevator, so I lifted Neko up onto the bed. That was too early to test so went back to sleep for an hour. Or so I thought. I must have slept through the alarm

It's been a good morning for purring. Neko's on her memory foam bed in front of the heat vent. She did a little bird watching earlier. The Rufus hummingbirds have arrived to join the Anna's so the bird feeder and nearby hummer perches are good cat TV.
Happy Good Friday all. Vines factory is very busy today, shipments going out to Cinco, Harvey, Gus, Crystal, Smokey and any others in need.

Last edited: