Šeča
Member Since 2023
PMPS smo ostale na 0.25, upam da sem prav naredila?
Če bo jutri ( AMPS) bolj visoka pol zvišam na 0.50?
@Angela & Cleo @Bandit's Mom
Če bo jutri ( AMPS) bolj visoka pol zvišam na 0.50?
@Angela & Cleo @Bandit's Mom
It's good you held the dose. Some cats take a little longer to settle into a reduction. Let's see what she does tonight.PMPS remained at 0.25, I hope I did it right?
If tomorrow (AMPS) is higher, I will raise it to 0.50?
@Angela & Cleo @Bandit's Mom
Super, vesela da sem prav nardila.Dobro, da si zadržal pomoč. Nekatere mačke potrebujejo malo dlje, da se navadijo na zmanjšanje. Poglejmo, kaj začne nočoj.
You might want to hold the dose one more cycle. Let's see where she is at AMPS?Great, glad I got it right.
For tomorrow, I'm wondering what the number will be at which I could raise it?
AMPS / 261Morda boste želeli zadržati odmerek še en cikel. Poglejmo, kje je pri AMPS?
Yes, this is the 8th cycle on this dose. If no greens today, you go up to 0.5U tonight.AMPS / 261
I would really hold off on another 0.25 cycle
I hope it won't be bad
V redu. RazumemDa, to je že 8. cikel tega odmerka. Če danes ni zelenja, nocoj dvigneš na 0,5U.
