3/25 Lovey AMPS 199 + 3 137 pmPS 173 + 4 204

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Good morning all. Lovey did well with her bloodwork according to the vet. I will ask her to email the results. Enjoy your day.
 
Re: 3/25 Lovey AMPS 199

Ah, I'm glad all blood work is good. Always such a relief. Enjoy your day.
 
Re: 3/25 Lovey AMPS 199

Great news on Lovey's labs :-D

ETA: I shouldn't be allowed on FDMB until I have 3 ~O) ~O) ~O) ~
Hope you are having a good day, Catherine :-D
 
Re: 3/25 Lovey AMPS 199 + 3 137 pmPS 173

I was wondering if I should reduce dose or see if she earns a reduction. I will be home to test.
 
Re: 3/25 Lovey AMPS 199 + 3 137 pmPS 173

I was wondering if I should reduce dose or see if she earns a reduction. I will be home to test. I wondered if she may have gone too low during the day?
 
Re: 3/25 Lovey AMPS 199 + 3 137 pmPS 173?

Yay for good b/w results. If you're going to be home to monitor, it might be nice to see what Lovey is really doing on this dose before you change it.
 
Re: 3/25 Lovey AMPS 199 + 3 137 pmPS 173?

Thanks Carla for the input. I gave the regular dose and I will monitor. It is good that I got a lower Amps at night so I can see how she does with this dose and a lower amp.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top