3/25 Kit AMPS 126, +1 116, +2 65, +3 49, +3 74,, PMPS 172, +1 156, +2 107, +3 86, +4 73

Hi Alicia,
Looks like Kit cat went right back on the program now that you are home! ;)
Hope you had a chance to relax and rejuvenate.
Also glad to hear that Eric has done great. Take him out for a nice dinner!
Super-active cycle, looking like. Hope she surfs safely and steadily!
 
Hi Alicia,
Looks like Kit cat went right back on the program now that you are home! ;)
Hope you had a chance to relax and rejuvenate.
Also glad to hear that Eric has done great. Take him out for a nice dinner!
Super-active cycle, looking like. Hope she surfs safely and steadily!
I was sort of wondering how the increase back to 2 units would go based on her hitting the 80s on 1.5 Saturday night. Well, she's definitely on a mission! I think she just missed the gravies while I was gone. :joyful::joyful:
Other than grocery shopping and some laundry, I mostly laid around yesterday. I was supposed to get a hair cut (an hour away), but decided that I wasn't up for that, so canceled. Definitely the right choice!
 
Glad that you were able to rest yesterday, Miss Kitty seems like she is going to keep you hopping today....those limes scare me! Hoping she comes back to dark green soon! :bighug:
The 40s should make me more nervous, but it's the 30s that get scary for me. I need to do another test in a couple of minutes to see if she's come up. Hopefully, since I have a meeting at 10.
 
Wow what a beautiful cycle for Miss Kit!
I hope your trip went well and that you had some time to relax.

Happy Meownday!

upload_2024-3-25_10-51-27.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-3-25_10-51-27.png
    upload_2024-3-25_10-51-27.png
    64.4 KB · Views: 156
Wow what a beautiful cycle for Miss Kit!
I hope your trip went well and that you had some time to relax.

Happy Meownday!

View attachment 69619
I wasn't surprised when I saw some pinks, and was downright delighted when she then went almost straight to greens the next day.
Not so sure about relaxing, but it was great to see so many folks who I only get to see at this conference.
Scritches to the fur babies!
 
Back
Top