3/25 | Jude: AMPS 118; +3 98; +7 91; PMPS 132; +3 83; +5.5 90

Mary & Jude

Member Since 2024
yesterday's post

4th cycle on the new increase. I think we've got some NDW happening, that I hope resolves itself soon. We're seeing a teensy bit of lowering on the end cycles, but the nadirs don't seem to be much lower (at all--other than the first dose). He is relatively flat during the cycle, which is good; I'd just like to see those numbers go down a bit.

Have a nice day, everyone! Safe surfs!
 
Let's hope today's the day for those small reductions you're after Mary. It's so nice to look at Jude's SS - so calm, so green!
Thanks, Helen. I'm so thankful for where he is right now compared to where he was when he came out of remission. I hope we can get those numbers lower and get a second shot at remission.

I see Noogi earned himself another reduction today--congratulations!
 
Thanks, Helen. I'm so thankful for where he is right now compared to where he was when he came out of remission. I hope we can get those numbers lower and get a second shot at remission.

I see Noogi earned himself another reduction today--congratulations!
Thank you. Hoping for no more limes!
 
Hi Mary, Jude is having a lovely cycle, I hope he gives you a bit lower flat cycle you desire!
Safe surfing, Jude!
Have a good day you two! :cool::D
 
Ah that NDW can be so tricky! Love the flat numbers but hopefully they can shift slightly down. Come on, Jude! Safe surfing :bighug:
 
Back
Top