3/25 Frosty amps 712, +4 331, +6 344, +7 290, +10 368, +12 566. Increasing dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ana & Frosty (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday’s post

I got 620 on the re-check. Obviously a bounce after the beautiful blues yesterday :arghh:. Overnight he was still in the blues, but I did notice it going up at +5 instead of down. Maybe it was because the pre shot number was lower than usual. I’m glad I kept the dose the same, hope he evens out.
 
Ugh on the high start, but a nice run last night. He is trying to do something with this dose, but it might not be enough. You should know soon.

With meter variance + / - 20 %, the +3 and +5 number are pretty close together.
 
Ugh on the high start, but a nice run last night. He is trying to do something with this dose, but it might not be enough. You should know soon.

With meter variance + / - 20 %, the +3 and +5 number are pretty close together.
Do you agree that I should keep the dose the same until he stops bouncing to better understand how it affects him? Or should I be increasing?
 
+12 566. I decided to go ahead and increase to 1.75 units. I will likely keep him on this dose through the week unless I see a low, as I don’t anticipate being able to test during the day. I’ll still keep trying to test at night as much as I can. We may be going back to the SLGS regimen, depending on how my schedule goes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top