thornmallow__
Member Since 2024
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-24-falafel-amps-234-2-276-4-290.288040/
My sister gave Falafel’s PM shot today. It did not go well. I don’t know if she can give one tomorrow PM as I have another work event.
I couldn’t find a cat sitter who is willing to give an insulin shot in my area (including the vet techs) since I live in an out of the way place.
Tomorrow night I’m thinking worst case we might have to skip the shot? Is there anything I can do for AMPS tomorrow to mitigate this? Appreciate any advice.
My sister gave Falafel’s PM shot today. It did not go well. I don’t know if she can give one tomorrow PM as I have another work event.
I couldn’t find a cat sitter who is willing to give an insulin shot in my area (including the vet techs) since I live in an out of the way place.
Tomorrow night I’m thinking worst case we might have to skip the shot? Is there anything I can do for AMPS tomorrow to mitigate this? Appreciate any advice.