3/25 DAVIDSON PMPS 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Good morning...........

yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115996

Consistent as Davidson is with an AMPS of 69 today

Tonight is his reduction time and will be at .50 and see how that works, not anticipating a big change but will see how he works with the lower dose in the next few days.

Have a great day!

Shawna
 
Davidson said THANKS!!

PMPS 66

Just gave him his first shot of .50 so will see what this week brings.............Davidson's going to be pissed in the morning as will Harley, as Harley is going to the dentist tomorrow for cleaning and he cannot have anything to eat now until after he's back. That means Davidson also can't eat since what's good for one has to be good for the other, and Harley feels it's payback time since he went thru that in Nov when Davidson had his teeth done. However - was the best Vet visit ever (not that they go to a Vet since I use mobile ones who come to the house) but that is when Davidson got his initial DX.............sooo, Harley isn't complaining much and Davidson better not either.

Enjoy your evening,

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top