Shawna & Davidson (GA)
Member Since 2014
Good morning...........
yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115996
Consistent as Davidson is with an AMPS of 69 today
Tonight is his reduction time and will be at .50 and see how that works, not anticipating a big change but will see how he works with the lower dose in the next few days.
Have a great day!
Shawna
yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115996
Consistent as Davidson is with an AMPS of 69 today
Tonight is his reduction time and will be at .50 and see how that works, not anticipating a big change but will see how he works with the lower dose in the next few days.
Have a great day!
Shawna