3/25 Chyna PMPS 166 +4 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rachel & Chyna (GA)

Member Since 2012
Good morning, LL :razz: I love the blue, but the +2 is not what I need today! So 8 carb 2nd breffis...surf now Chyna!

Thanks for visiting last night Tricia! And for you kind words:) Yesterday: Chyna 3/24

I don't have much time this morning, I have to run run run to do party prep while mom is out of the house for a ladies tea ;-) . We're hiding some supplies like plates etc in dads truck in the garage for the day :lol: . I have a special surprise at lunchtime for mom (her sister who I am picking up at the airport) and we I need to go to Costco to get the cake, fruit, and flowers for the evening surprise party to drop off at my house to store, before we show up at DMs. :-D

Chyna is fine and seems happy, and is being a little stinker by dropping on me :roll: . She's soft and beautiful and purring :cool: . Have a good day, I will hopefully have some time this afternoon to say hello to you all :-D
 
Re: 3/25 Chyna AMPS 123 +2 91 +4 48

Chyna....up, up, up, you soft purring beautiful girl!!!

I hope the party goes perfectly, Rachel...have a great day!
 
Re: 3/25 Chyna AMPS 123 +2 91 +4 48

Oh Chyna, you aren't jealous of all the attention your mamabean is paying to her DM are you? This is not a good time for a swim in the deep end of the lagoon, sweetie. Please come up a little and hop on your surf board! :mrgreen:

Good luck with the party, Rachel. You must be going nuts, with Chyna throwing in these low numbers and all you have to do. Thank goodness you're off work today!
 
Re: 3/25 Chyna AMPS 123 +2 91 +4 48 +7 88

Thanks Tricia, Amy, and Ella, for visiting! Everything is in place, as long as no one opens their big mouth to spoil it :lol: .

The first part of the surprise went beautiful, my aunts flight was on time, and my mom was in tears to see her sister at the door, I videoed it :-D The shopping is done and all the food is hidden...now we go out to supper in a few hours, then I will run home to do Chynas shot (it will be a little late tonight, but it can't be helped), and then back to her house for the cake that I said I was "bringing". We'll have to tell her some people are coming so we can get coffee on but at least it will be right before they show. One of my aunts called and may have ruined it when she said to mom she'd "try to come in tonight" and mom was confused :evil: . She said "theres nothing going on tonight is there Rachel?" I had my mouth full of lunch and sort of shook my head no...ugh, I hope that worked. I can't lie...

Chyna is in kitty bliss with all the HC fuds and gravy and syrup spread that was left out dancing_cat . It will probably cause a bounce or high numbers, but I had to get to the airport! I ran home for a few hours so I can see her and do her subqs. I'm contemplating a lower shot tonight if she's still in low numbers since I can't/won't be home till at least PM+4...
 
Re: 3/25 Chyna AMPS 123 +2 91 +4 48 +7 88

Wow Rachel, talk about a busy day!!

And for Chyna to have a 48 on top of it all :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Our kitties sure know the word, timing :lol:
I am so happy to hear how your mom's day is going so far. What a special birthday! Too funny on not being able to lie. I, fortunately, am pretty good at it :lol: :lol:
Hope your fluids went well - I know you will all have a wonderful time!
 
Re: 3/25 Chyna AMPS 123 +2 91 +4 48 +7 88

LOL! What a fun day! I can't lie either - I get busted EVERY time. Chyna looks like she needed a little attention today ~don't forget about me, mawm!!
 
Re: 3/25 Chyna AMPS 123 +2 91 +4 48 +7 88

Between Chyna keeping you on your toes the past few days and the party, I bet you're exhausted! Hopefully you've scheduled in some time this week for catch-up sleep? I'm glad the party events are going well!
 
Thanks Shelly, Jane, and Tara for the visits, it' was a crazy day. I ran home between supper and the party to do a BCS, after today I couldn't handle worrying! And with that and all the HC/low numbers, she is low yellow so I"m for bed :cool: . Work in the AM...

It was fun, but I'm pooped. Mom was happy and surprised, and that's what matters. Will write more tomorrow, sorry I missed so many condos today, I'll have to catch up with you all in the morning :-D . Night night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top