? 3/25 Charlie AMPS 340, +2 292, +4 285, +6 316, +8 315, PMPS 356

He's due for an increase tomorrow with what looks like an even split of nadirs in high yellows vs pink. Wondering whether I should increase by .25 or .5?
 
Last edited:
He's due for an increase tomorrow with what looks like an even split of nadirs in high yellows vs pink. Wondering whether I should increase by .25 or .5?
He is seeing yellows but they're high enough to be pretty much pinks. I would go up by 0.5U tomorrow. You're seeing glucose toxicity and want to get him to a good dose as quickly and safely as possible with TR.
 
He is seeing yellows but they're high enough to be pretty much pinks. I would go up by 0.5U tomorrow. You're seeing glucose toxicity and want to get him to a good dose as quickly and safely as possible with TR.
Okay, thank you Bhooma! I thought that was probably the case but wanted confirmation. I’m still not confident in my decision making just yet. Thanks again!
 
Back
Top