3/25 AMPS +11 159 eyes on dose advise for Mr Grey ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rick & Mr. Grey

Member Since 2012
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91709


Today Mr Grey has higher AMPS of 311 than the past few days of blues and greens, could it be the HC dry pellets I fed yesterday hanging over today. Look at yesterdays ss data after I fed the dry HC his BG kept rising. This morning was the 6th cycle what dose does he get tonight @ PMPS ?
 
Re: 3/25 Mr Grey AMPS 311

I dont have a dose advice but looking at Mr Grey's SS, he's bouncing from those green.
You can revise your topic line for eyes on dose advice.
 
Re: 3/25 eyes on dose advise for Mr Grey ?

Rick, Mr. Grey seems to be coming down nicely today. Why don't you post his +11 # on your subject line when you get it, and that may help the dose decision. Good thing you got that later test in. He might still be going down.
 
Re: 3/25 eyes on dose advise for Mr Grey ?

I tend to think you're right -- kibble can take a LONG time to work it's way out of the system and you're seeing the bounce beginning to clear. I'd hold the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top