3/25/2012~Titus-amps-198, pmbs-277

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/25/2012~Titus-amps-198,

Wow, Titus sure is flat lately! :lol: I don't think I've visited your condo before, so (belated) welcome back to Lantus Land!!
 
Re: 3/25/2012~Titus-amps-198,

I hope all is going well Penny. Titus is looking good. Titus has been at this dose for a while. Do you think you are ready to raise the dose?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top