Melissa and Bailey Member Since 2011 Mar 25, 2012 #2 Re: 3/25/2012~Titus-amps-198, Wow, Titus sure is flat lately! :lol: I don't think I've visited your condo before, so (belated) welcome back to Lantus Land!!
Re: 3/25/2012~Titus-amps-198, Wow, Titus sure is flat lately! :lol: I don't think I've visited your condo before, so (belated) welcome back to Lantus Land!!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Mar 25, 2012 #4 Re: 3/25/2012~Titus-amps-198, I hope all is going well Penny. Titus is looking good. Titus has been at this dose for a while. Do you think you are ready to raise the dose?
Re: 3/25/2012~Titus-amps-198, I hope all is going well Penny. Titus is looking good. Titus has been at this dose for a while. Do you think you are ready to raise the dose?