3/24 Walter AMPS 349 PMPS 368

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Zelda & Walter, Mar 24, 2020.

  1. Zelda & Walter

    Zelda & Walter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    http:///3-23-walter-amps-109-pmps-115-
    I probably gave him too much food last night when he was showing such low numbers— I needed to get some sleep and I was worried he would drop again.
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It's fine to carb them up to get some sleep. Walter will come back down.
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Walter earned a reduction last night with that 49. I would have done exactly the same thing...he was visiting the sharkies!

    Always feed the 40's. He looks like he's catching on now...this is just a bounce.
     
  4. Zelda & Walter

    Zelda & Walter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Just catching up on the numbers now. Sorry! Not use to WFH and spending a lot of time ramping up my tech skills (pathetic as they are).
    Walter soared today. Hopefully, he’ll settle done again soon. I’m still worried that there’s something else going on. Will need to call the vet tomorrow.
    Have a good evening!
     

Share This Page