3/24 Walter AMPS 349 PMPS 368

Walter earned a reduction last night with that 49. I would have done exactly the same thing...he was visiting the sharkies!

Always feed the 40's. He looks like he's catching on now...this is just a bounce.
 
Walter earned a reduction last night with that 49. I would have done exactly the same thing...he was visiting the sharkies!

Always feed the 40's. He looks like he's catching on now...this is just a bounce.
Just catching up on the numbers now. Sorry! Not use to WFH and spending a lot of time ramping up my tech skills (pathetic as they are).
Walter soared today. Hopefully, he’ll settle done again soon. I’m still worried that there’s something else going on. Will need to call the vet tomorrow.
Have a good evening!
 
Back
Top