Marvie and Tugger
Very Active Member
Re: 3/24 Tugger AMPS +13 50 PMPS +2 49
Quick summary:
No shot yesterday am because of low number. Gave the reduced dose he earned the night before at yesterday pmps and again today amps.
AMPS 150 fed 4.25u given
+5 87
+7 68
+11.5 53
+12 56
+12.5 57
+13 50 (shot given 30 mins later was a reduced dose of 1u, bg still at 50)
PMPS + 1 50 (just grabbed because I was on the phone and wanted a cigarette but couldn't go smoke)
+2.5 49
I was going to go to bed... but... before I do, does anyone think I should be concerned that he might drop enough that I need to feed? If you've seen this condo... it's been a weird day. What would you do?
Quick summary:
No shot yesterday am because of low number. Gave the reduced dose he earned the night before at yesterday pmps and again today amps.
AMPS 150 fed 4.25u given
+5 87
+7 68
+11.5 53
+12 56
+12.5 57
+13 50 (shot given 30 mins later was a reduced dose of 1u, bg still at 50)
PMPS + 1 50 (just grabbed because I was on the phone and wanted a cigarette but couldn't go smoke)
+2.5 49
I was going to go to bed... but... before I do, does anyone think I should be concerned that he might drop enough that I need to feed? If you've seen this condo... it's been a weird day. What would you do?