3/24 TR Jenks AMPS 290 PMPS 105 +1 81 +2.5 83 3.5 77 +9 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/23

Jenks started out the day high after last night's greens. But by dinnertime he was down to 100. Despite a 9% meal, he was down to 81. So I managed to get him to eat some more. Now we're just waiting.
 
Hmmm 77. Within the standard of error of the meter, so it could be the same as the 80s from a couple hours ago. Or he may be cycling.

Typically, he rises over night. Last night, for instance, he more than doubled within four hours of his last test. That could repeat tonight. Or, he could continue to go down. Jenks does like to mix it up.

I'm planning on putting down some more 9% anyway before bed. The question is whether I could supplement it with a tablespoon or so of high carb gravy.

As much as I'd like him to surf, I'm going to err on the side of gravy to get him through until OH gets up in a few hours.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top