Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-23-tiger-amps-359.288006/
Good morning!
I increased the dose this morning and Tiger is already working it! Falling a bit fast in spite of eating well this morning and being a playful little imp with his toys but also biting his shirt trying to lick his “whole” body!
He’s now asleeep by my side, all tired out.
Looks like an active day ahead. This is the highest dose for him yet on this journey.
Have a beautiful Sunday!
Good morning!
I increased the dose this morning and Tiger is already working it! Falling a bit fast in spite of eating well this morning and being a playful little imp with his toys but also biting his shirt trying to lick his “whole” body!
He’s now asleeep by my side, all tired out.
Looks like an active day ahead. This is the highest dose for him yet on this journey.
Have a beautiful Sunday!


