3/24 Tiger Amps 387, increased dose, +4 186, Pmps 365

Deb and Tiger

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-23-tiger-amps-359.288006/

Good morning!

I increased the dose this morning and Tiger is already working it! Falling a bit fast in spite of eating well this morning and being a playful little imp with his toys but also biting his shirt trying to lick his “whole” body!
He’s now asleeep by my side, all tired out.
Looks like an active day ahead. This is the highest dose for him yet on this journey.

Have a beautiful Sunday!
 
Love to hear that Tiger is feeling playful. That's great news!

I wouldn't worry about Tiger's dose number. A cat needs whatever dose they need, and he's still on a relatively small size dose. He's probably developed some glucose toxicity being in higher numbers, and the solution is more insulin to break through. You WILL get there.
 
Hmmm, I see you had to bring out the bacon again LOL! Tiger eat your fuds!!! Good luck with the dose increase Deb, he looks good already!!! I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cool::cool::cool:
 
Hmmm, I see you had to bring out the bacon again LOL! Tiger eat your fuds!!! Good luck with the dose increase Deb, he looks good already!!! I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::cool::cool::cool:
Thanks Ruth! Actually he ate good and the bacon was a little treat. He played a lot today which is always a joy to see.
I’m hoping we don’t get any deep dives tonight! Mama needs to sleep, lol!
I hope you have a wonderful night!:otj::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top