3/24 Tess AMPS~346 PMPS~291 +3~440 +11~222

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
3/23 Condo
3/23 RECAP:
  • • AMPS~289, fed 1.0oz. 1%, 0u (2 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
    • +2 fed .50oz. 3%
    • +3 fed .50oz. 3%
    • +4~315 fed .50oz. 3%
    • +7~421
    • +11~404
    • PMPS~418, fed 1.0oz. 1% raw, 0u (2 drops) Lev
    • +2 fed .50oz. 1% raw
    • +3~451 fed .50oz. 1% raw
    • +4 fed .50oz. 3%
    • +5~475
    • +11~373
    • AMPS~346 fed 1.0oz. 1% raw, 0u (2 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

    Good Morning LL!
    smiley-shocked035.gif
    Another one of those days. My only thought is that yesterday morning was a fur shot, it seems to be clearing now. Tess's appetite is better too! She was a perky happy kitty demanding food this morning. :-D

    We reduced Tess's dose primarily because she wasn't eating and I think that is why she was going low over last weekend. We'll see (well, DH will) how she does now, but will probably need to go back to three whole drops! :o :lol: Tess is enjoying eating raw again and since that is so low carbwe may get the bouncing back, but better that than not eating.

    WCR All 5 Ps and Tess is impatiently awaiting brushing, she is taking care of the preliminary bath right now. :-D I've got to pack and get going this afternoon. I'll be back on Monday, I hope I can get onlne a little over the weekend. Look out for DH! :-D
 
Re: 3/24 Tess AMPS~346

Morning guys! I am glad to she she has cleared the reds - never a fun place to be. Can I ever relate to that... It does look she is coming down slowly, probably good thing. :cool: :-D

Glad too that the appetite seems to be improving. And you are probably right that some of the low numbers over the past few days were due to the lack of food. Good luck if you decide to go back to the three drops.

Good luck with your convention - I hope all goes well there. Paws crossed!

Hey Tess - today is baby's birthday! you wanna help make her a cake, and go and celebrate? You in? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/24 Tess AMPS~346 +2~373

Back up a little, but that's typical. Come on back down Tess. If she isn't back down by this evening, I'm having john go back to 3 drops.

Thanks Michelle, getting ready is always such a hassle, but the show is always fun.
 
Re: 3/24 Tess AMPS~346

Hi guys .. what a nice report to read on tess, feeling good and eating better .. I hope she comes back down for you so you don't have to take her alllllllllllllllll the way back up those three drops :lol:
 
Re: 3/24 Tess AMPS~346

Ann..so glad Tess is eating and starting to break her bounce. I'll check in with John over the weekend for moral support but he always does such a great job that I might ask HIM for advice :lol: I hope you have a very safe and FUN weekend..you deserve it.
 
Re: 3/24 Tess AMPS~346 +3~373 +6~401 +11~326

Glad to hear Tess is better-I'm sure DH will do a great job this weekend--Enjoy yourself!! Big Hugs from us!!
 
Re: 3/24 Tess AMPS~346 +3~373 +6~401 +11~326

Lucky you to have John to mind the shop while you're away! We'll check in with him. Have a good weekend. And Tess: behave yourself!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/24 Tess AMPS~346 PMPS~291 +3~440

WRONG WAY TESS!! I know you miss your mamabean but be a good girl for daddybean!! Looks like you will get some rest tonight, John.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top