Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
3/23 Condo
3/23 RECAP:
•
3/23 RECAP:
•
- • AMPS~289, fed 1.0oz. 1%, 0u (2 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .50oz. 3%
• +3 fed .50oz. 3%
• +4~315 fed .50oz. 3%
• +7~421
• +11~404
• PMPS~418, fed 1.0oz. 1% raw, 0u (2 drops) Lev
• +2 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +3~451 fed .50oz. 1% raw
• +4 fed .50oz. 3%
• +5~475
• +11~373
• AMPS~346 fed 1.0oz. 1% raw, 0u (2 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL!Another one of those days. My only thought is that yesterday morning was a fur shot, it seems to be clearing now. Tess's appetite is better too! She was a perky happy kitty demanding food this morning.
We reduced Tess's dose primarily because she wasn't eating and I think that is why she was going low over last weekend. We'll see (well, DH will) how she does now, but will probably need to go back to three whole drops!
:lol: Tess is enjoying eating raw again and since that is so low carbwe may get the bouncing back, but better that than not eating.
WCR All 5 Ps and Tess is impatiently awaiting brushing, she is taking care of the preliminary bath right now.
I've got to pack and get going this afternoon. I'll be back on Monday, I hope I can get onlne a little over the weekend. Look out for DH! 