3/24 Tawny amps 129; pmps 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Last Condo (3/22/14)

Tawny is doing good and eating good. I am not sure if this trip into the yellows is b/c the lowered dose or if it's little bounces, as she has dipped into the greens and blues some even on this new reduced dose. I am inclined to go w/the slight bounces theory at this point, not sure why, just a gut feeling. At least I am able to shoot more consistently now, but if she keeps hitting those mid yellows I might sneak her dose up a bit.

OT: I really need s/thg else to do ha ha ha so I am currently dog sitting a Chihuahua (who runs faster than the speed of warp) & his "sister" who is about 3 times his size (which is still not very big) & whose name I told her owner I am going to change from Zoe to Bambi cuz whenever she chases s/thg she doesn't run, she bounds, and she looks just like a little miniature deer! They are just so damn cute! They belong to the 20-s/thg y/o daughter of a co-worker--well, ex-co-worker now cuz the boss let her go the day after I agreed to dog sit her daughter's dogs while she looks for an apartment--& she really needed help b/c she was in a bind, she was getting ready to take them to the pound to "board" them when her Mom called me & asked if I would keep them for a couple weeks. & of course I just couldn't say no...
 
It's probably best to wait it out a little and see how she does. It is better that you are able to shoot safely bid again.

That is very cute about Zoe and very kind of you to do that, Desi.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top