3/24 Talbot

Status
Not open for further replies.

melinda and talbot

Member Since 2009
3/22
AMPS~180 just home from CA
43~ didn't write down time
47~ didn't write down time
PMPS~91
+1~84 gave a bit of karo

3/23
88 +12 skipped shot as I was going to be gone all day
PMPS (+20.5) ~ 291

3/24
AMPS~148
+8~143

WCR: Looking good, happy to be home from CA, although they are both still adjusting to the change. Talbot is himself with weird numbers. I usually wouldn't skip a shot but didn't want a hypo while I was gone.
WBR: My dad died, very unexpectedly, while we visiting for Christmas. I've been there for the last three months trying to set things up for my mother who can't stay by herself and can not do any of the paperwork that needed to be done. I just haven't been up to posting. My spreadsheet is a couple months behind. I hope to fill it in soon.
 
(((((((Melinda))))))) I've been worried about you, thank you for posting. I'm so sorry about your dad. What a blow, I'm sorry for your loss.
 
Welcome back, Melinda!

Sat. is old-timer's day, so if you're not up to it yet, catch your breathe and check in then.

Very happy to see you back, have missed you both.

(( Melinda )), I know you've had a rough year already.
 
(((Melinda))) so sorry about your dad. Agree with Nina, stop by on Caturday for the "been around a while" day.

Hope Talbot levels out soon.
 
I'm so glad you're back Melinda! I'm sorry about your dad and that you've had such a rough few months. I hope Talbot's doing well, although I wish he'd quit being a bouncy boy.
 
((((((((((((MELINDA)))))))))))))) I am so sorry for the loss of your Dad--Been there & know the devastation sudden loss causes..
But I am so Glad to see you & Talbot back with us--Really missed you & hope you can post with us soon..
Our hearts are with you..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top