melinda and talbot
Active Member
3/22
AMPS~180 just home from CA
43~ didn't write down time
47~ didn't write down time
PMPS~91
+1~84 gave a bit of karo
3/23
88 +12 skipped shot as I was going to be gone all day
PMPS (+20.5) ~ 291
3/24
AMPS~148
+8~143
WCR: Looking good, happy to be home from CA, although they are both still adjusting to the change. Talbot is himself with weird numbers. I usually wouldn't skip a shot but didn't want a hypo while I was gone.
WBR: My dad died, very unexpectedly, while we visiting for Christmas. I've been there for the last three months trying to set things up for my mother who can't stay by herself and can not do any of the paperwork that needed to be done. I just haven't been up to posting. My spreadsheet is a couple months behind. I hope to fill it in soon.
AMPS~180 just home from CA
43~ didn't write down time
47~ didn't write down time
PMPS~91
+1~84 gave a bit of karo
3/23
88 +12 skipped shot as I was going to be gone all day
PMPS (+20.5) ~ 291
3/24
AMPS~148
+8~143
WCR: Looking good, happy to be home from CA, although they are both still adjusting to the change. Talbot is himself with weird numbers. I usually wouldn't skip a shot but didn't want a hypo while I was gone.
WBR: My dad died, very unexpectedly, while we visiting for Christmas. I've been there for the last three months trying to set things up for my mother who can't stay by herself and can not do any of the paperwork that needed to be done. I just haven't been up to posting. My spreadsheet is a couple months behind. I hope to fill it in soon.