3/24 Star...+2=445 +10=460 +11=367 PMPS=484 +1=447 +2=374

Status
Not open for further replies.

quilterkitty

Member Since 2013
yesterday's condo

After an interesting night, Star was back up to 343 this morning. Shot 1.25 skinny (closer to 1, actually). Was planning to shoot his regular dose through the bounce, but I really want to go to church today and didn't want to take the chance that Star would need me to stay home all morning. :o So I'll test him at +1 and +2 and hope for a repeat of yesterday's beautiful AM arc. Thanks to Marje, once again, who talked me through a dip. The nice thing is that Star earned another decrease!
 
Re: 3/24 Star AMPS=343 +1=452 +2=445

Congrats on earning another reducie!
Hope Star clears the bounce quickly and gets back down to some Blues by tonite....
 
Re: 3/24 Star AMPS=343 +1=452 +2=445

Thanks, Rhiannon! It's been a pretty wild ride! Star has been a good sport through it all, though. I'm very proud of him. cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top